Smell.

Way out of time today.  An American sentence based on today’s great RWP prompt and various other things upon which I’ve wasted far too much time:

Reading comprehension is a fast-food fueled, nose curdling lost fart.

Hopefully I’ll come up with a serious submission later.

4 responses to “Smell.

  1. LOL. You made me giggle. Thank you for writing from the prompt I wrote!

  2. Phew, Clever! but I don’t like the smell!

  3. Funny or so funny if you around the person.
    Pamela

Leave a Reply

